Sitting at home on a Sunday night without air conditioning has my feathers a bit ruffled! Luckily it is getting dark here, so it better cool off in a hurry!

Im looking forward to the next few weeks. Im doing lots of special things in my classroom. Right now, we're making balloon pinatas, doing a 20 day Balloon Countdown to the end of the year, and fixing to start up some fun review activities in the classroom. Im going to try to keep this kids learning all the way up until the last minute! Not sure if I have the stamina though! :-)

Wow, Ive been busy this week! Hopefully, next week will be a little calmer..But probably not! Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys my



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Randi Smith. I have been teaching for seven years in North Georgia. I spent one year in fourth, two years in second, and four years in third grade and I have enjoyed them all!

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All